Homework Mesa College K Christa

"This unofficial website or page is maintained and owned by Denise Rogers. Content provided does not reflect the views or opinions of the San Diego Community College District, or Mesa College. Comments about the content on this site should be directed to the website owner at: derogers@sdccd.edu."

SAN DIEGO MESA COLLEGE

Art History

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  
  
 
  
  
  
  
  
 s
 

 

 

 

Background images: Giorgione Sleeping Venus; Raphael School of Athena; Donatello David; Michelangelo Pieta; Rembrandt Self-Portrait; David Oath of the Horatii; Monet Four Trees

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty
Directory

NameDepartmentPhoneEmailPositionOffice LocationMailbox
ABAJIAN, MARKEconomics619-388-2432mabajian@sdccd.eduFacultyG-225G-248
ABBIATE, GINAMathematics619-388-2398gabbiate@sdccd.eduFacultyMS-215KK-108B
Henry, JoyHumanitiesJhenry@sdccd.eduFaculty
CRUMPTON, NICHOLASSE Instructionalncrumpton@sdccd.eduStaff
ABE, VALERIEArchitecture619-388-2255vabe@sdccd.eduFacultyZ-214Z-212
ACEVEDO, OSCARChemistryoacevedo@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ADAME, ANGELFine Artaadame@sdccd.eduFacultyG-248
ADAMS, DAVIDMathematicsdaadams@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ADAMS, THOMASCulinary Arts Managementtgadams@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ADAO, MELISSADancemadao@sdccd.eduFacultyL-101
ADELMAN-MITCHEM, MIRANDABiologymmitchem@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ADELSON, EVANSociology619-388-2291eadelson@sdccd.eduFacultySB-305HDSB-305H
ADONA, GABRIELCounseling619-388-2537gadona@sdccd.eduFacultyI4-303
AGATHA, RACHELLEAdministrative Services619-388-2990ragatha@sdccd.eduAdministrationA-102A-102
AJO, FRANCESEnglish as a Second Languagefajo@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ALATORRE, AMBERCounseling619-388-2986aalatorr@sdccd.eduFacultyI4-303
ALBERTI, PATTONFood Services619-388-2560palberti@sdccd.eduStaffH-100H-105
ALCA, MELANIEEnglish as a Second Languagempiche@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ALEJANDRE, YARELYEnglishyalejand@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ALEJANDRO, VALERIEFacilities619-388-2814valejand@sdccd.eduStaffJ-108K-108B
ALEMAN, JOHANNAStudent Success and Equity619-388-5940jaleman@sdccd.eduStaffI4-401I4-401
ALEXANDER, EDWARDChemistry619-388-2618ealexand@sdccd.eduFacultyMS-415HK-108B
ALFONSI, MARIEEnglish619-388-2277malfonsi@sdccd.eduFacultyG-325G-248
ALHASSOON, OMARPsychologyoallasso@sdccd.eduFacultySB-305H
ALLBEE, CARLYNNEBusinesscallbee@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ALLISON, TARAHEnglishtallison@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ALLRED, CHRISTIEEnglish as a Second Language619-388-2360callred@sdccd.eduFacultyG-307G-248
ALVAREZ, IVONNEAdmissions619-388-2682ialvarez@sdccd.eduStaffI4-102I4-102
ALVAREZ, FLORENTINOFacilities619-388-2814falvarez@sdccd.eduStaffJ-108K-108B
AMANIEL, GIDEONBasic Skillsgmaniel@sdccd.edu
AMBERS, CHARLESBlack Studiescambers@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ANDREWS, JUNEExercise Sciencejkandrew@sdccd.eduFacultyL-101
APPLEBAUM, KIMBERLYAnimal Health Technologykappleba@sdccd.eduFacultyP-300
AQUINO, DIONTechnology Services619-388-2830diaquino@sdccd.eduStaffLRC-442LRC-404
ARCHER, KATHYCounseling619-388-2538karcher@sdccd.eduStaffI4-303I4-303
ARD, KENNETHMusickard@sdccd.eduFacultyB-103
ARELLANO, MARIAPhysical Therapymrarella@sdccd.eduFacultyS-324
ARGUELLES IBARRA, ISAACDisability Support Programs and Servicesiarguell@sdccd.eduStaffI4-405I4-405
ARIAS, JOELOffice of Communications619-388-2955jarias@sdccd.eduStaffA-110A-109
ARMSTRONG, DAVIDMathematicsdsarmstr@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ARNEGARD, JAMESAdmissions619-388-2682jarnegar@sdccd.eduStaffI4-102I4-102
ARNOLD, MILARMMathematicsmarnold@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ARNOLD, BECCAEconomics619-388-2251barnold@sdccd.eduFacultyG-248
ARREDONDO, JOSUEEnglishjarredon@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
ARRELLANO, RAYMONDFacilities619-388-2814rarellan@sdccd.eduStaffJ-108K-108B
ARTEAGA, EDUARDOFacilities619-388-2814earteaga@sdccd.eduStaffJ-108K-108B
ASCANIO, RUBENSpanishrascanio@sdccd.eduFacultyG-248
ASCENCIO, ROXANNCounseling619-388-2538rascenci@sdccd.eduStaffI4-303I4-303
AVILA, ANGIEStudent Development619-388-2896aavila@sdccd.eduStaffI4-401I4-401
AVORH, JOHNPolitical Science619-388-2410javorh@sdccd.eduFacultySB-311ESB-305H
BACON, SHANNONBiology619-388-2823sbacon@sdccd.eduStaffK-108B
BAFFORD, MEGANMarketingmbafford@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BAILEY, KIMEnglishkbailey@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BAKER, SARAHEnglishsbaker@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BALDERAS, CHRISTINEPhysical Therapy619-388-2839cbaldera@sdccd.eduFacultyS-321S-324
BALICH, MICHAELDesign CentermbalichFacultyZ-204Z-212
BALL, IANChemistryiball@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BALLARD, SCOTTAccountingsmballar@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BANAE, MITIKUEconomicsmbanae@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BARBOSA, JOSEExercise Sciencejbarbosa@sdccd.eduFacultyL-101
BARHOUM, SIMEnglish619-388-5927sbarhoum@sdccd.eduFacultyG-320G-248
BARRETT, NORMANArchitecturenbarrett@sdccd.eduFacultyZ-212
BARRIE, DONALDPhysical Science619-388-2942dbarrie@sdccd.eduFacultyMS-115JMS-115N
BARRINGTON, ELIZABETHHealth619-388-2664ebarring@sdccd.eduFacultyL-101
BAS, BULENTGeologybbas@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BATTERSON, BARBARAGeographybbatters@sdccd.eduFacultySB-305H
BAUM, NOBUKOJapanesenbaum@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BAUTISTA, ARACELYBusiness Office Support619-388-2746abautist@sdccd.eduStaffA-101A-101
BAUTISTA, MANNYHealth619-388-2437mbautist@sdccd.eduFacultyL-101FL-101
BAYISA, YEZABENESHLearning Resource and Academic Support619-388-2695ybayisa@sdccd.eduStaffLRC-134ALRC -134A
BEAVER, HENRYComputer and Information Scienceshbeaver@sdccd.eduFacultyLRC-134A
BELDEN-HILLERY, KATHERINEMathematicskhillery@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BELEW, SANDRAMathematics619-388-2385sbelew@sdccd.eduFacultyMS-215FK-108B
BELLAVIA, JOSEPHAccountingjoe.bellaviacpa@gmail.comFacultyK-108B
BELTRAN, ROBINPsychologyrbeltran@sdccd.eduFacultySB-305H
BENEDITO, JOETechnology Services619-388-2518jbenedit@sdccd.eduStaffLRC-4000LRC-404
BENFER, BRIANFine Artbrianbenfer@hotmail.comFacultyK-108B
BERG, CHRISTOPHERExercise Sciencecberg@sdccd.eduFacultyL-101
BERGER, KENNETHGeography619-388-2406kberger@sdccd.eduFacultySB-110DSB-305H
BERNAL, JUANMathematicsjubernal@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BERRY, GEORGELanguagesFaculty
BERRY, JEFFSpanish619-388-2342jberry@sdccd.eduFacultyG-219G-248
BERVER, DAVIDCommunication Studiesdberver@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BETSCHART, NATHANFine Art619-388-2204nbetscha@sdccd.eduFacultyG-244G-248
BHATIA, NEILTechnology Services619-388-5841nbahatia@sdccd.eduStaffLRC-4000LRC-404
BINGHAM, LEELASpanish619-388-2361lbingham@sdccd.eduFacultyG-235G-248
BINTER, JOSEFPhilosophyjbinter@sdccd.eduFacultySB-305H
BISHOP, BAILEYInterior Designbbishop@sdccd.eduFacultyZ-212
BLACK, LISAPsychologylblack@sdccd.eduFacultySB-305H
BLACKMON, LYLEHospitalitylkblackm@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BLAKE, TONIPsychologytblake@sdccd.eduFacultySB-305H
BLATTLER, NGOTFood Services619-388-2560nblattle@sdccd.eduStaffH-100H-105
BOLTON, BRADLEYAccelerated College Programbbolton@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BONHAM, KHRISTINABiologykhristina.bonham@gmail.comFacultyK-108B
BONILLA, GEORGEComputer and Information Sciencesgbonilla@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BOOTH, ROBERTStudent Accounting619-388-2704rbooth@sdccd.eduStaffI4-106I4-106
BOSKIN-MULLEN, NANCYDancenboskinm@sdccd.eduFacultyL-101
BOSS, ROBERTMusicbboss@sdccd.eduFacultyB-103
BOURDAGES, JOLINEPsychologyjbourdag@sdccd.eduFacultySB-305H
BOYD, ARTHURCounselingaboyd@sdccd.netFacultyI4-303
BRADFORD, KATHERINEHumanitieskbradfor@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BRADLEY, JEFFREYPhilosophyjbradley@sdccd.eduFacultySB-305H
BRAHMBHATT, ANARBiology619-388-2273abrahmbh@sdccd.eduFacultyMS-315KK-108B
BRANSON, KEVINTechnology Services/Tutoring619-388-2861kbranson@sdccd.eduStaffLRC-457LRC-404
BRAUN, JANNAJournalism619-388-2338jbraun@sdccd.eduFacultyG-310G-248
BRAVO, NAAYIELICounseling619-388-2718nbravo@sdccd.eduStaffI4-303I4-303
BREWER, MICHAELBiologymbrewer@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BREWER, PATRICIABiologypbrewer@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BRIMO, MARILYNCommunication Studiesmbrimo@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BRINTON, KARENPhysical Sciencekbrinton@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BROMMA, NANCYStudent Health Services619-388-2774nbromma@sdccd.eduFacultyI4-211I4-211
BROOKS, KAITLINCommunication Studieskbrooks@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BROTHERS, WILLIAMBiology619-388-2787bbrother@sdccd.eduFacultyMS-315JK-108B
BROWN, DANENEBusiness and Technology619-388-2803dmbrown@sdccd.eduAdministrationJ-106K-108B
BROWN, JODIEEnglishjbrown@sdccd.eduFacultyK-108B
BROWN, MICHAELMathematics619-388-2383mjbrown@sdccd.eduFacultyMS-215OK-108B
BROWN, WILLIEFacilities619-388-2814wbrown@sdccd.eduStaffJ-108K-108B
BROWNE, HENRYHealth619-388-5787hbrowne@sdccd.eduFacultyL-101GL-101
BRUCK, DOUGLASMusic619-388-5542dbruck@sdccd.eduFacultyB-103
BRUNETTE, DANAAnimal Health Technologydbrunett@sdccd.eduFacultyP-300
BUCHANAN, BARBARAAmerican Sign Language858-429-5596bbuchana@sdccd.eduFacultyG-234G-248
BUCHER, MATTExercise Science619-388-2737mbucher@sdccd.eduStaffL-101L-101
BUDZYNSKI, DONNAChemistry619-388-2887dbudzyns@sdccd.eduFacultyMS-415JK-108B
BUENAVISTA, FELIPEFacilities619-388-2814fbuenavi@sdccd.eduStaffJ-108K-108B
BUENO, GUADALUPEFinancial Aid619-388-2817gbueno@sdccd.eduStaffI4-107I4-107
BUIBAS, MARTHAMathematics

0 thoughts on “Homework Mesa College K Christa”

    -->

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *